2016 ACS Fellows
The American Chemical Society has named the 2016 class of ACS Fellows. Among the 57 scientist who were recognized for outstanding accomplishments in chemistry and their important contributions to the ACS, were Jim Spencer (Franklin & Marshall, retired), Tom Higgins (Harold Washington College) and Ellen Yezierski (Miami University).

Visit the ACS webiste for more information by clicking here.