Pogil - Process Oriented Guided Inquiry Learning

Upcoming Events

    • 1-Day Workshop - NYC
    • Tue 05/31/16
    • New York, NY
    • 1 Day Public Workshop
    • How to Use POGIL - Participants from all disciplines are welcome and will receive a $100...
    • 14th Annual POGIL National Meeting (PNM)
    • Sat 06/04/16 – Tue 06/07/16
    • St. Louis, MO
    • 4 Days Private Meeting
    • The PNM is a working meeting intended to allow active members of the POGIL community to...
    • 1-Day Private Workshop Introduction to POGIL -Boise State University
    • Wed 06/08/16 – Fri 06/10/16
    • Boise, ID
    • 3 Days Private Workshop
    • The purpose of this workshop is to introduce faculty to POGIL fundamentals, including the basic concepts...
    • 3-Day Private POGIL Writing Workshop. Round Lake, IL #4
    • Thu 06/09/16 – Sat 06/11/16
    • Round Lake, IL
    • 3 Days Private Workshop
    • The overall goal of this workshop is to provide teachers with the experience, skills, and confidence...
    • 1-Day Private Workshop Introduction to POGIL - Greeneville, TN
    • Tue 06/14/16
    • Greeneville, TN
    • 1 Day Private Workshop
    • The goal for this workshop is to be introduced to the POGIL designs and how POGIL...
    • 1-Day Private Workshop Introduction to POGIL. IU-13 Lancaster
    • Wed 06/22/16
    • Lancaster, PA
    • 1 Day Private Workshop
    • Introduction to POGIL: The Fundamentals. This session is designed for those with limited or no previous...
    • POGIL Computer Science for High School (CS4HS) Teachers - Workshop 3 (Private)
    • Sat 06/25/16
    • Haverford, PA
    • 1 Day Private Workshop
    • The third workshop in a series of three for the Google Computer Science for High School...
    • 2016 POGIL Northeast Regional Workshop
    • Mon 06/27/16 – Wed 06/29/16
    • Boston, MA
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL Project's 3-day Regional Workshops provide instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities with a...
    • POGIL Physical Science Project Workshop - Private
    • Mon 06/27/16 – Wed 06/29/16
    • St. Louis, MO
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • A three-day workshop to help develop a list of concepts and corresponding learning outcomes for a...
    • 2016 POGIL Southwest Regional workshop
    • Tue 06/28/16 – Thu 06/30/16
    • Santa Clara, California
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL Project's 3-day Regional Workshops provide instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities with a...
    • 2016 POGIL Southeast Regional Workshop
    • Tue 07/12/16 – Thu 07/14/16
    • Davidson , North Carolina
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL Project's 3-day Regional Workshops provide instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities with a...
    • Writing POGIL Activities - 4-day course at Seattle Pacific University
    • Tue 07/12/16 – Fri 07/15/16
    • Seattle, WA
    • 4 Days Public Presentation
    • As teachers move toward fuller adoption of the NGSS* by implementing inquiry-based learning in their classrooms,...
    • 2-Day Private Workshop for HS Teachers
    • Tue 07/12/16 – Wed 07/13/16
    • Bedford, NH
    • 2 Days Public Workshop
    • This 2-day workshop will provide New Hampshire high school teachers with a significant opportunity to obtain...
    • 2016 POGIL Northwest Regional 3-Day Workshop
    • Mon 07/18/16 – Wed 07/20/16
    • Tacoma, Washington
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL Project's 3-day Regional Workshops provide instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities with a...
    • 2016 POGIL Central Regional Workshop
    • Mon 07/18/16 – Wed 07/20/16
    • St. Louis, MO
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL Project's 3-day Regional Workshops provide instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities with a...
    • 1-Day Private POGIL Workshop. Loretto, PA
    • Mon 07/18/16
    • Loretto, PA
    • 1 Day Private Workshop
    • Introductory workshop to introduce teachers to Process Oriented Guided Inquiry Learning (POGIL), and will explore the...
    • Writing Guided Inquiry Activities Based on the POGIL* Activity Format - Seattle, WA
    • Mon 08/15/16 – Fri 08/19/16
    • Location Not Specified
    • 5 Days Public Workshop
    • 4 hour guided inquiry activity writing workshop (part of a FREE weeklong Environmental Engineering teacher workshop)...