Pogil - Process Oriented Guided Inquiry Learning

Upcoming Events

    • 1/2 Day POGIL Introductory Workshop - Bucks County Community College
    • Fri 04/25/14 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
    • Newtown, PA
    • 1 Day Private Workshop
    • This public workshop for interested chemistry faculty members at BucksCounty CC will provide an introduction to...
    • 1-Day Private Workshop - Washington State University, Tri-Cities
    • Sat 04/26/14 8:30 AM – 2:00 PM
    • Richland , WA
    • 1 Day Public Workshop
    • This private workshop for faculty members of Washington State University Tri-Cities will provide an introduction to...
    • 12th Annual POGIL National Meeting
    • Sat 05/31/14 3:00 PM – Tue 06/03/14 2:30 PM
    • St. Louis, Missouri
    • 4 Days Private Meeting
    • The 12th Annual POGIL National Meeting (PNM) will be held on Saturday, May 31st through Tuesday,...
    • 1-day Intro Workshop - American Society for Engineering Education
    • Sun 06/15/14 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    • Indianapolis, IN
    • 1 Day Public Workshop
    • 1 day (9-4) Intro to POGIL workshop. Open to ASEE attendees only. All
      scheduling, registration, and...
    • Writing and Assessing Guided Inquiry Activities 3-day Class - Seattle Pacific University Center for Professional Education
    • Mon 06/23/14 8:30 AM – Wed 06/25/14 3:30 AM
    • Seattle, WA
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • As teachers move toward fuller implementation of inquiry-based learning in their classrooms, one significant obstacle they...
    • 1-Day Introductory Workshop on the POGIL Process- part of the PASCO scientific Summer Insitute Program
    • Tue 06/24/14 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
    • Roseville, CA
    • 1 Day Public Workshop
    • This public workshop for interested teachers and educators will provide an introduction to POGIL (Process Oriented...
    • 1-day Private Worksop - Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
    • Wed 06/25/14 8:30 AM – 3:50 PM
    • Charlotte, NC
    • 1 Day Public Workshop
    • This private workshop for faculty members of Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools will provide an introduction to POGIL...
    • 2014 POGIL Northwest Regional 3-Day Workshop
    • Mon 06/30/14 12:00 PM – Wed 07/02/14 3:15 PM
    • Tacoma, Washington
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL 3-Day Regional Workshop provides instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities, with all levels...
    • 2014 POGIL Southwest Regional 3-Day Workshop
    • Wed 07/09/14 12:00 PM – Fri 07/11/14 3:15 PM
    • Colorado Springs, Colorado
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL 3-Day Regional Workshop provides instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities, with all levels...
    • 2014 POGIL North Central Regional 3-Day Workshop
    • Mon 07/14/14 12:00 PM – Wed 07/16/14 3:15 PM
    • St. Paul, Minnesota
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL 3-Day Regional Workshop provides instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities, with all levels...
    • 2014 POGIL South Central Regional 3-Day Workshop
    • Tue 07/15/14 12:00 PM – Thu 07/17/14 3:15 PM
    • Conway, Arkansas
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL 3-Day Regional Workshop provides instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities, with all levels...
    • 2014 POGIL Northeast Regional 3-Day Workshop
    • Fri 07/25/14 12:00 PM – Sun 07/27/14 3:15 PM
    • Easton, Massachussetts
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL 3-Day Regional Workshop provides instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities, with all levels...
    • 2014 POGIL Southeast Regional 3-Day Workshop
    • Tue 07/29/14 12:00 PM – Thu 07/31/14 3:15 PM
    • Johnson City, Tennessee
    • 3 Days Public Workshop
    • The POGIL 3-Day Regional Workshop provides instructors from both high schools and colleges/universities, with all levels...