Previous Winners of The POGIL PEACH Award

Kristen Drury (right), recipient of the 2019 POGIL PEACH Award (secondary) with Project Director Rick Moog .

Chris Mayfield (middle), recipient of the 2019 POGIL PEACH Award (post-secondary) with Project Director Rick Moog (left) and Clif Kussmaul of Green Mango Consulting (presenter).


Kristen Drury, William Floyd High School

Chris Mayfield, James Madison University


Michael Bruno, North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics

Kristin Plessel, University of Wisconsin-Rock County


Patrick Brown, East Tennessee State University

Urik Halliday, Von Steuben Metropolitan Science Center


Tammy Pirmann, Springfield Township

Tricia Shepherd, St. Edward's University